Little Rock Downtown Skyline

Downtown Little Rock Branch 69

Mortgage Team

Courtney Tate

Courtney Tate

Branch Manager

NMLS #: 732464

Phone: (501) 687-5464

ctate@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
Jason Fonville

Jason Fonville

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1584902

Phone: (501) 687-1797

jfonville@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
Joe Mercer

Joe Mercer

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1568825

Phone: (501) 687-5432

jmercer@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
Samantha Pickett

Samantha Pickett

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1589957

Phone: (501) 687-5454

spickett@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
Tyler Reynolds

Tyler Reynolds

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1447468

Phone: (501) 687-2265

treynolds@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
Patience Osborn

Patience Osborn

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1656466

Phone: (501) 687-2265

posborn@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

Testimonials

BOE FastApp Icon

FastApp

The first of its generation, we built it to streamline the home mortgage process and it's available today.

Mortgage Calculator Icon

Calculator

Use our mortgage calculator to price the house of your dreams!

Bank of England Mortgage Newsletter icon

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to begin receiving exclusive BOE Mortgage information.