Bank of England Mortgage West Little Rock Team

David Falcon
VP/Branch Manager
NMLS# 458044
Phone: (501) 235-8895
dfalcon@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

John Kerr
Sales Manager
NMLS# 1306520
Phone: (501) 765-0565
jkerr@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Bob McCullar
Sales Manager
NMLS# 419353
Phone: (501) 372-9800
bmccullar@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Claude Cousins
VP/Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 794468
Phone: (501) 235-8890
ccousins@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Kevin McPherson
AVP/Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 607745
Phone: (501) 372-3192
kmcpherson@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Courtney Tate
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 732464
Phone: (501) 687-5464
ctate@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Joe Mercer
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1568825
Phone: (501) 687-5432
jmercer@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Patience Osborn
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1656466
Phone: (501) 687-2265
posborn@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Patricia Carlson
Mortgage Loan Processor
Phone: (501) 372-9802
pcarlson@boemortgage.com

BOE FastApp Icon

FastApp

The first of its generation, we built it to streamline the home mortgage process and it's available today.

Bank of England Mortgage Newsletter

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to begin receiving exclusive BOE Mortgage information.

Contact Us

Contact Us

2200 Rodney Parham Road, Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72212
(501) 372-9800