Bank of England Mortgage West Little Rock Team

Rabih Aboukheir
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1723442
Phone: (501) 747-4657
raboukheir@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Patricia Carlson
Mortgage Loan Processor
Phone: (501) 372-9802
pcarlson@boemortgage.com

Claude Cousins
VP/Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 794468
Phone: (501) 235-8890
ccousins@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

David Falcon
VP/Branch Manager
NMLS# 458044
Phone: (501) 235-8895
dfalcon@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Chantell Haynes
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1574173
Phone: (501) 687-2265
chaynes@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

John Kerr
Sales Manager
NMLS# 1306520
Phone: (501) 765-0565
jkerr@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Bob McCullar
Sales Manager
NMLS# 419353
Phone: (501) 372-9800
bmccullar@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Kevin McPherson
AVP/Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 607745
Phone: (501) 372-3192
kmcpherson@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

BOE FastApp Icon

FastApp

The first of its generation, we built it to streamline the home mortgage process and it's available today.

Bank of England Mortgage Newsletter

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to begin receiving exclusive BOE Mortgage information.

Contact Us

Contact Us

2200 Rodney Parham Road, Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72212
(501) 372-9800