Little Rock Downtown Skyline

Market Street (WLR)

Mortgage Team

Shane Jackson

Shane Jackson

Branch Manager

NMLS #: 475744

Phone: (501) 687-2265

sjackson@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
Jamal Bonds

Jamal Bonds

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #: 423514

Phone: (501) 687-5449

jbonds@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
Brenda Bryant

Brenda Bryant

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #: 423517

Phone: (575) 393-0828

brenda.bryant@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
Dennis Harrelson

Dennis Harrelson

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #: 472862

Phone: (501) 687-5452

dharrelson@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply Now
Ed Smissen

Ed Smissen

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #: 66763

Phone: (949) 456-6042

esmissen@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
Kelly Takemoto

Kelly Takemoto

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #: 171350

Phone: (310) 804-5512

ktakemoto@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
Erika Higgins

Erika Morales Higgins

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1487390

Phone: (501) 687-1753

ehiggins@boemortgage.com

Apply Now
BOE FastApp Icon

FastApp

The first of its generation, we built it to streamline the home mortgage process and it's available today.

Mortgage Calculator Icon

Calculator

Use our mortgage calculator to price the house of your dreams!

Bank of England Mortgage Newsletter icon

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to begin receiving exclusive BOE Mortgage information.

Testimonials

Contact Us

11621 Rainwood Road #1
Little Rock, AR 72212
P: (501) 687-5123