Bank of England Mortgage Russellville Team

Berenice Barahona
Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (479) 219-5102
bbarahona@boemortgage.com

Kyle Crafton
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 140999
Phone: 4792391245
kylecrafton@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Shelly Hawley
Mortgage Loan Underwriter
Phone: 4792391245
shawley@boemortgage.com

Chad Holsted
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1520836
Phone: (479) 219-5102
cholsted@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!Read My Blog

Jorge Sanchez
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1434807
Phone: (479) 219-5102
jorge@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Tosha Smith
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (479) 239-1245
toshasmith@boemortgage.com

Jennifer Williams
Loan Processor
NMLS# 964221
Phone: (479) 219-5102
jenniferw@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Sean Jackson
Branch Manager
NMLS# 479408
Phone: (479) 239-1245
sean@boemortgage.com
Biography

BOE FastApp Icon

FastApp

The first of its generation, we built it to streamline the home mortgage process and it's available today.

Bank of England Mortgage Newsletter

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to begin receiving exclusive BOE Mortgage information.

Contact Us

Contact Us

111 W. Main St
Russellville, AR 72801
(479) 219-5102