Bank of England Mortgage West Little Rock Team

David Falcon
VP/Branch Manager
NMLS# 458044
Phone: (501) 258-6505
dfalcon@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

John Kerr
Sales Manager
NMLS# 1306520
Phone: (501) 765-0565
jkerr@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Bob McCullar
Renovation Sales Manager
NMLS# 419353
Phone: (501) 258-0322
bmccullar@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Mike Smith
Sr. Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 794469
Phone: (501) 227-0013
mikesmith@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Lauren Williams
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (501) 244-3517
laurenwilliams@boemortgage.com

Claude Cousins
VP/Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 794468
Phone: 501-235-8890
ccousins@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Kevin McPherson
AVP/Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 607745
Phone: (501) 372-3192
kmcpherson@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Courtney Tate
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 732464
Phone: (501) 687-5464
ctate@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Patricia Carlson
Mortgage Loan Processor
Phone: 501-372-3736
pcarlson@boemortgage.com

Joy Dailey
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1959621
Phone: (501) 804-7751
jdailey@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Chenelle Girdner
Mortgage Loan Processor
Phone: 5016872265
cgirdner@boemortgage.com

Austin Harmon
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 2037463
Phone: (501) 860-4654
aharmon@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Mary Grace McCullar
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 419354
Phone: (501) 801-1601
mmccullar@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

BOE FastApp Icon

FastApp

The first of its generation, we built it to streamline the home mortgage process and it's available today.

Bank of England Mortgage Newsletter

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to begin receiving exclusive BOE Mortgage information.

Contact Us

Contact Us

7707 T Street
Little Rock, AR 72227
(501) 687-2265